• 2014 Season
  • 3. Junior
  • JUN DIVISION 1
  • JR Saugus Navy
StandingsJUN DIVISION 1
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
JR Simi Valley Bulldogs2004812
JR SC Wildcats Navy10080
JR Grace Brethren Red1003222
JR Saugus Navy550154152
JR Ventura Orange1105248
JR Moorpark Gold01008
JR SC Grizzlies Black010614
JR Oxnard 010022
JR Fillmore Silver010628
Schedule
Saturday, August 30, 2014
12:00PM#18432616JR Saugus NavyJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
26JR Simi Valley Bulldogs
Saturday, September 6, 2014
12:00PM#18432676JR SC Grizzlies BlackJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Golden Valley High Schoolmap
14JR Saugus Navy
Saturday, September 13, 2014
12:00PM#18432720JR Oxnard JUN DIVISION 1My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
22JR Saugus Navy
Saturday, September 20, 2014
12:00PM#184327612JR Saugus NavyJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
28JR Ventura Orange
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00AM#18432840JR Saugus NavyJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
8JR SC Wildcats Navy
Saturday, October 4, 2014
12:00PM#184328028JR Saugus NavyJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
6JR Fillmore Silver
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00PM#184328832JR Grace Brethren RedJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Grace Brethren High Schoolmap
22JR Saugus Navy
Saturday, October 18, 2014
12:00PM#18432948JR Saugus NavyJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
0JR Moorpark Gold
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00PM#187167524JR Ventura OrangeJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
36JR Saugus Navy
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00AM#187347822JR Simi Valley BulldogsJUN DIVISION 1My Locations Golden Valley High Schoolmap
6JR Saugus Navy