• 2014 Season
  • 5. Junior 2
  • J2 DIVISION 2
  • JR2 Ventura Orange
StandingsJ2 DIVISION 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
JR2 Ventura Orange101025838
JR2 Fillmore Silver1103228
JR2 Grace Brethren Red010020
JR2 Saugus010025
JR2 Moorpark Green010027
J2 Santa Paula010629
JR2 Oxnard020047
JR2 Malibu030082
Schedule
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00PM#184339845JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Malibu
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00PM#184340127JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Moorpark Green
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:00PM#18434040JR2 SaugusJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
25JR2 Ventura Orange
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00PM#184340720JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, September 27, 2014
5:00PM#184341218JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Oxnard
Saturday, October 4, 2014
3:00PM#18434176J2 Santa PaulaJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Santa Paula High Schoolmap
29JR2 Ventura Orange
Saturday, October 11, 2014
4:00PM#184342214JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
20JR2 Fillmore Silver
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00PM#18434260JR2 MalibuJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Malibu High Schoolmap
35JR2 Ventura Orange
Saturday, October 25, 2014
7:00PM#18685512JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Malibu
Saturday, November 1, 2014
5:00PM#187166729JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Oxnard
Saturday, November 8, 2014
7:00PM#187347412JR2 Fillmore SilverJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
14JR2 Ventura Orange