• 2014 Season
  • 5. Junior 2
  • J2 DIVISION 2
  • JR2 Oxnard
StandingsJ2 DIVISION 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
JR2 Ventura Orange200470
JR2 Fillmore Silver200486
JR2 Grace Brethren Red10080
JR2 Oxnard550163137
JR2 Moorpark Green010632
JR2 Malibu010032
JR2 Saugus0102044
J2 Santa Paula020849
Schedule
Saturday, August 30, 2014
4:00PM#18433976JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
20JR2 Fillmore Silver
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00PM#184340232JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
0JR2 Malibu
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:00PM#184340632JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
6JR2 Moorpark Green
Saturday, September 20, 2014
8:00PM#184340944JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
20JR2 Saugus
Saturday, September 27, 2014
5:00PM#184341218JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Oxnard
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00PM#18434150JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
8JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, October 11, 2014
7:00PM#184342024JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
2J2 Santa Paula
Saturday, October 18, 2014
4:00PM#18434250JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
28JR2 Fillmore Silver
Saturday, October 25, 2014
12:00PM#186852525JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
6J2 Santa Paula
Saturday, November 1, 2014
5:00PM#187166729JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Oxnard