• 2014 Season
  • 5. Junior 2
  • J2 DIVISION 2
  • JR2 Grace Brethren Red
StandingsJ2 DIVISION 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
JR2 Ventura Orange100200
JR2 Grace Brethren Red82023468
JR2 Fillmore Silver110832
JR2 Oxnard01008
JR2 Moorpark Green0101236
JR2 Malibu010042
J2 Santa Paula0201442
JR2 Saugus0201474
Schedule
Saturday, August 30, 2014
12:00PM#184339516JR2 Grace Brethren RedJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Grace Brethren High Schoolmap
0J2 Santa Paula
Saturday, September 6, 2014
2:00PM#184339914JR2 SaugusJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
38JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, September 13, 2014
4:00PM#184340326JR2 Grace Brethren RedJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Grace Brethren High Schoolmap
0JR2 Fillmore Silver
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00PM#184340720JR2 Ventura OrangeJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00PM#18434110JR2 MalibuJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Malibu High Schoolmap
42JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00PM#18434150JR2 OxnardJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
8JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, October 11, 2014
12:00PM#184341912JR2 Moorpark GreenJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Moorpark High Schoolmap
36JR2 Grace Brethren Red
Saturday, October 18, 2014
4:00PM#184342326JR2 Grace Brethren RedJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Santa Paula High Schoolmap
14J2 Santa Paula
Saturday, October 25, 2014
12:00PM#186855236JR2 Grace Brethren RedJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Grace Brethren High Schoolmap
0JR2 Saugus
Saturday, November 1, 2014
7:00PM#18716808JR2 Fillmore SilverJ2 DIVISION 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
6JR2 Grace Brethren Red