• 2011 Season
  • Junior
  • Junior
  • Division 2
  • Moorpark Gold
Moorpark Gold Team Contact

Chad Watters | cbwatters10@hotmail.com

StandingsJuniorDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Moorpark Green100140
Moorpark Gold82023664
Grace Brethren1103026
Ventura Orange010014
Oxnard010822
Simi Valley Red010026
SC Grizzlies010636
Camarillo Black010036
Crown Valley020676
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
12:00PM#172624636Moorpark GoldJuniorDivision 2My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
0Camarillo Black
Saturday, September 10, 2011
1:00PM#17262520Ventura OrangeJuniorDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
14Moorpark Gold
Saturday, September 17, 2011
12:00PM#17262580Moorpark GoldJuniorDivision 2My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
14Moorpark Green
Saturday, September 24, 2011
12:00PM#17262640Crown ValleyJuniorDivision 2My Locations Vasquez High School Football Fieldmap
34Moorpark Gold
Saturday, October 1, 2011
12:00PM#172626936Moorpark GoldJuniorDivision 2My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
6SC Grizzlies
Saturday, October 8, 2011
10:00AM#172627316Grace BrethrenJuniorDivision 2My Locations Grace Brethren High Schoolmap
20Moorpark Gold
Saturday, October 15, 2011
12:00PM#172627726Moorpark GoldJuniorDivision 2My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
0Simi Valley Red
Saturday, October 22, 2011
12:00PM#17262818OxnardJuniorDivision 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
22Moorpark Gold
Saturday, November 5, 2011
12:00PM#172659842Moorpark GoldJuniorDivision 2My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
6Crown Valley
Saturday, November 12, 2011
12:00PM#17266406Moorpark GoldJuniorDivision 2My Locations Moorpark High Schoolmap
14Grace Brethren