• 2011 Season
  • Bantam
  • Bantam
  • Division 2
  • Fillmore Black
Fillmore Black Team Contact

Greg Nunez | coachnunez4455@yahoo.com

StandingsBantamDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Simi Valley Black100180
SC Grizzlies10080
Saugus Navy100126
Ventura1002614
Fillmore Black540142106
Camarillo Black010814
Fillmore Silver010030
Santa Paula010036
Oxnard Gold0203442
BantamDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Fillmore Black1003412
Crown Valley0101234
Schedule
TBD#1726295Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2
Saturday, September 3, 2011
1:00PM#172628714Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
8Camarillo Black
Saturday, September 10, 2011
10:00AM#172629112Saugus NavyBantamDivision 2My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
6Fillmore Black
Saturday, September 24, 2011
3:00PM#17263018SC GrizzliesBantamDivision 2My Locations Golden Valley High Schoolmap
0Fillmore Black
Saturday, October 1, 2011
2:00PM#172630714Oxnard GoldBantamDivision 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
20Fillmore Black
Saturday, October 8, 2011
11:00AM#172631336Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
0Santa Paula
Saturday, October 15, 2011
1:00PM#17263190Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
18Simi Valley Black
Saturday, October 22, 2011
9:00AM#172632430Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
0Fillmore Silver
Saturday, October 29, 2011
11:00AM#172656834Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
12Crown Valley
Saturday, November 5, 2011
10:00AM#172659222Fillmore BlackBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
20Oxnard Gold
Saturday, November 12, 2011
10:00AM#172662526VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
14Fillmore Black