• 2011 Season
  • Bantam
  • Bantam
  • Division 2
  • Ventura
Ventura Team Contact

Garry Wilmeth | garry@wilmeth.me

StandingsBantamDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Fillmore Silver1001812
Ventura81022066
Camarillo Black010020
Oxnard Gold010022
Simi Valley Black010022
Santa Paula010024
SC Grizzlies010024
Fillmore Black0101426
Saugus Navy0203470
BantamDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Ventura100220
Oxnard Blue010022
Schedule
TBD#1726310VenturaBantamDivision 2
Saturday, September 3, 2011
2:00PM#17262890SC GrizzliesBantamDivision 2My Locations Golden Valley High Schoolmap
24Ventura
Saturday, September 10, 2011
3:00PM#172629422VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0Oxnard Gold
Saturday, September 17, 2011
6:00PM#17262980Santa PaulaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
24Ventura
Saturday, September 24, 2011
3:00PM#172630222VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0Simi Valley Black
Saturday, October 1, 2011
11:00AM#172630618Fillmore SilverBantamDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
12Ventura
Saturday, October 15, 2011
3:00PM#172631620VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0Camarillo Black
Saturday, October 22, 2011
2:00PM#172632212Saugus NavyBantamDivision 2My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
34Ventura
Saturday, October 29, 2011
9:00AM#172656522VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0Oxnard Blue
Saturday, November 5, 2011
10:00AM#172658936VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
22Saugus Navy
Saturday, November 12, 2011
10:00AM#172662526VenturaBantamDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
14Fillmore Black