• 2011 Season
  • Junior 2
  • Junior 2
  • Division 1
  • Saugus
Saugus Team Contact

steve pearson | coach.pearson@yahoo.com

StandingsJunior 2Division 1
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Fillmore2006118
Valley1002014
Simi Valley Black1002826
Saugus550244225
SC Wildcats Navy1103241
Westlake0102030
Grace Brethren0102036
Simi Valley Green0204479
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
6:00PM#172642928Simi Valley BlackJunior 2Division 1My Locations Apollo Fieldmap
26Saugus
Saturday, September 10, 2011
4:00PM#172643414SaugusJunior 2Division 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
20Valley
Saturday, September 17, 2011
4:00PM#172643938FillmoreJunior 2Division 1My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
18Saugus
Saturday, September 24, 2011
2:00PM#17264440SaugusJunior 2Division 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
6SC Wildcats Navy
Saturday, October 1, 2011
4:00PM#172644820WestlakeJunior 2Division 1My Locations Westlake High School Football Fieldmap
30Saugus
Saturday, October 8, 2011
2:00PM#172645120Grace BrethrenJunior 2Division 1My Locations Grace Brethren High Schoolmap
36Saugus
Saturday, October 15, 2011
3:00PM#172645443SaugusJunior 2Division 1My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
20Simi Valley Green
Saturday, October 22, 2011
6:00PM#172645824Simi Valley GreenJunior 2Division 1My Locations Apollo Fieldmap
36Saugus
Saturday, November 5, 2011
9:00AM#172660926SC Wildcats NavyJunior 2Division 1My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
41Saugus
Saturday, November 12, 2011
1:00PM#172663523FillmoreJunior 2Division 1My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
0Saugus