• 2011 Season
  • Junior 2
  • Junior 2
  • Division 2
  • Ventura
Ventura Team Contact

Chris Rohlfing | j2.coachchris@gmail.com

StandingsJunior 2Division 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
SC Grizzlies200346
Moorpark Gold100148
Ventura730218112
Crown Valley010822
Camarillo0101432
Santa Paula010632
Oxnard0202055
SC Wildcats Gold0201663
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
10:00AM#17263998SC Wildcats GoldJunior 2Division 2My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
30Ventura
Saturday, September 10, 2011
2:00PM#172640414Moorpark GoldJunior 2Division 2My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
8Ventura
Saturday, September 17, 2011
10:00AM#172640820SC GrizzliesJunior 2Division 2My Locations Golden Valley High Schoolmap
0Ventura
Saturday, September 24, 2011
1:00PM#172641132VenturaJunior 2Division 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
6Santa Paula
Saturday, October 1, 2011
10:00AM#172641414CamarilloJunior 2Division 2My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
32Ventura
Saturday, October 8, 2011
1:00PM#172641722VenturaJunior 2Division 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
8Crown Valley
Saturday, October 15, 2011
11:00AM#172642227VenturaJunior 2Division 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
8Oxnard
Saturday, October 22, 2011
4:00PM#172642612OxnardJunior 2Division 2My Locations Pacifica High Schoolmap
28Ventura
Saturday, November 5, 2011
4:00PM#172661233VenturaJunior 2Division 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
8SC Wildcats Gold
Saturday, November 12, 2011
4:00PM#172663814SC GrizzliesJunior 2Division 2My Locations Moorpark High Schoolmap
6Ventura