• 2011 Season
  • Junior 2
  • Junior 2
  • Division 2
  • Crown Valley
Crown Valley Team Contact

David Dooros | davedooros@yahoo.com

StandingsJunior 2Division 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
SC Grizzlies2007024
Ventura100228
Crown Valley640148153
Moorpark Gold1102914
Santa Paula010612
SC Wildcats Gold010626
Oxnard010026
Camarillo0202038
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
1:00PM#172639726Crown ValleyJunior 2Division 2My Locations Vasquez High School Football Fieldmap
0Oxnard
Saturday, September 10, 2011
2:00PM#17264016Santa PaulaJunior 2Division 2My Locations Heritage Christian Schoolmap
12Crown Valley
Saturday, September 17, 2011
12:00PM#172640526Crown ValleyJunior 2Division 2My Locations Vasquez High School Football Fieldmap
6SC Wildcats Gold
Saturday, September 24, 2011
4:00PM#17264090CamarilloJunior 2Division 2My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
14Crown Valley
Saturday, October 1, 2011
12:00PM#17264130Crown ValleyJunior 2Division 2My Locations Vasquez High School Football Fieldmap
23Moorpark Gold
Saturday, October 8, 2011
1:00PM#172641722VenturaJunior 2Division 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
8Crown Valley
Saturday, October 15, 2011
12:00PM#17264218Crown ValleyJunior 2Division 2My Locations Vasquez High School Football Fieldmap
30SC Grizzlies
Saturday, October 22, 2011
2:00PM#172642540SC GrizzliesJunior 2Division 2My Locations Golden Valley High Schoolmap
16Crown Valley
Saturday, November 5, 2011
12:00PM#172661124Crown ValleyJunior 2Division 2My Locations Vasquez High School Football Fieldmap
20Camarillo
Saturday, November 12, 2011
2:00PM#17266376Moorpark GoldJunior 2Division 2My Locations Moorpark High Schoolmap
14Crown Valley