• 2011 Season
  • Junior 1
  • Junior 1
  • Division 1
  • Camarillo Black
Camarillo Black Team Contact

Anthony Vasquez | anthonyv86@yahoo.com

StandingsJunior 1Division 1
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Simi Valley Green30011212
SC Wildcats200596
Moorpark Green200568
Ventura Orange2004028
Westlake Blue100348
Camarillo Black010062301
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
12:00PM#17264636Camarillo BlackJunior 1Division 1My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
30Simi Valley Green
Saturday, September 10, 2011
4:00PM#17264668Camarillo BlackJunior 1Division 1My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
34Westlake Blue
Saturday, September 17, 2011
2:00PM#172646826Ventura OrangeJunior 1Division 1My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
16Camarillo Black
Saturday, September 24, 2011
12:00PM#17264706Camarillo BlackJunior 1Division 1My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
29SC Wildcats
Saturday, October 1, 2011
2:00PM#17264748Camarillo BlackJunior 1Division 1My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
28Moorpark Green
Saturday, October 8, 2011
2:00PM#172647728Moorpark GreenJunior 1Division 1My Locations Moorpark Packer Field @ Arroyo Vista Parkmap
0Camarillo Black
Saturday, October 15, 2011
6:00PM#17264790Camarillo BlackJunior 1Division 1My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
30SC Wildcats
Saturday, October 22, 2011
12:00PM#172648312Camarillo BlackJunior 1Division 1My Locations Rio Mesa High Schoolmap
14Ventura Orange
Saturday, October 29, 2011
12:00PM#172655748Simi Valley GreenJunior 1Division 1My Locations Apollo Fieldmap
0Camarillo Black
Saturday, November 5, 2011
2:00PM#172660234Simi Valley GreenJunior 1Division 1My Locations Apollo Fieldmap
6Camarillo Black