• 2011 Season
  • Mighty Mite
  • Mighty Mites
  • Division 2
  • SC Wildcats
SC Wildcats Team Contact

Matt McGillicuddy | immcgillicuddy@gmail.com

StandingsMighty MitesDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Valley3007022
Ventura Orange200586
Ventura White2006226
Fillmore Black10060
SC Wildcats18062196
Saugus01008
Mighty MitesDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
SC Wildcats10080
Simi Valley White01008
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
9:00AM#17261666Fillmore BlackMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
0SC Wildcats
Saturday, September 10, 2011
8:00AM#17261688SC WildcatsMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
0Saugus
Saturday, September 17, 2011
10:00AM#172617230Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
6SC Wildcats
Saturday, September 24, 2011
9:00AM#172617634Ventura WhiteMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
12SC Wildcats
Saturday, October 1, 2011
11:00AM#172617914SC WildcatsMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
18Valley
Saturday, October 8, 2011
12:00PM#172618222ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Crespi High Schoolmap
0SC Wildcats
Saturday, October 15, 2011
11:00AM#172618514SC WildcatsMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
28Ventura White
Saturday, October 22, 2011
11:00AM#172618728Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0SC Wildcats
Saturday, October 29, 2011
9:00AM#17265638SC WildcatsMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
0Simi Valley White
Saturday, November 5, 2011
12:00PM#172658630ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Harvard Westlakemap
8SC Wildcats