• 2011 Season
  • Mighty Mite
  • Mighty Mites
  • Division 2
  • Valley
Valley Team Contact

Reginald James | coachreginaldj@hotmail.com

StandingsMighty MitesDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Ventura White100246
Moorpark Gold100208
Ventura Orange1002214
Valley730228138
Fillmore Black0201454
Saugus0203676
SC Wildcats0302270
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
10:00AM#172616714ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Crespi High Schoolmap
22Ventura Orange
Saturday, September 10, 2011
11:00AM#172616924Ventura WhiteMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
6Valley
Saturday, September 17, 2011
10:00AM#172617116SaugusMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
32Valley
Saturday, September 24, 2011
10:00AM#172617526ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Notre Dame High Schoolmap
8Fillmore Black
Saturday, October 1, 2011
11:00AM#172617914SC WildcatsMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations West Ranch High Schoolmap
18Valley
Saturday, October 8, 2011
12:00PM#172618222ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Crespi High Schoolmap
0SC Wildcats
Saturday, October 15, 2011
9:00AM#17261846Fillmore BlackMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Fillmore High School Football Fieldmap
28Valley
Saturday, October 22, 2011
10:00AM#172618644ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Crespi High Schoolmap
20Saugus
Saturday, November 5, 2011
12:00PM#172658630ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Harvard Westlakemap
8SC Wildcats
Saturday, November 12, 2011
4:00PM#172662220Moorpark GoldMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
8Valley