• 2011 Season
  • Mighty Mite
  • Mighty Mites
  • Division 2
  • Ventura Orange
Ventura Orange Team Contact

chris russell | cbubbaruss@gmail.com

StandingsMighty MitesDivision 2
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Ventura Orange1000344150
Valley0101422
Fillmore Black0102030
SC Grizzlies0103250
SC Wildcats020658
Ventura White0202874
Saugus03050110
Schedule
Saturday, September 3, 2011
10:00AM#172616714ValleyMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Crespi High Schoolmap
22Ventura Orange
Saturday, September 10, 2011
9:00AM#172617030Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
20Fillmore Black
Saturday, September 17, 2011
10:00AM#172617230Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
6SC Wildcats
Saturday, September 24, 2011
11:00AM#172617444Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
28Saugus
Saturday, October 1, 2011
9:00AM#172617840Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
14Ventura White
Saturday, October 8, 2011
9:00AM#172618114Ventura WhiteMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
34Ventura Orange
Saturday, October 15, 2011
11:00AM#172618316SaugusMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Saugus High Schoolmap
36Ventura Orange
Saturday, October 22, 2011
11:00AM#172618728Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
0SC Wildcats
Saturday, November 5, 2011
12:00PM#172658450Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
32SC Grizzlies
Saturday, November 12, 2011
2:00PM#172662130Ventura OrangeMighty MitesDivision 2My Locations Ventura High School - Larrabee Stadiummap
6Saugus